Broodbaar

Mechelsesteenweg 586C/11
1800 Vilvoorde

Accessplan

T: 02 725 78 15

E: info@broodbaar.be

U: Monday - Friday 8:00 till 12:30

VAT: BE 0630.932.045

Company number: 0630.932.045

General Conditions

Privacy Policy

Cookie policy

Closing days

Wednesday 1 May 2024
Thursday 2 May 2024
Friday 3 May 2024
Thursday 9 May 2024
Friday 10 May 2024
Monday 20 May 2024
Thursday 15 August 2024
Friday 1 November 2024
Monday 11 November 2024
Wednesday 25 December 2024
Wednesday 1 January 2025
Monday 21 April 2025
© 2024 Broodbaar - Contact details, General Conditions, Privacy Policy en Cookie policy.