Broodbaar

Mechelsesteenweg 586C/11
1800 Vilvoorde

Accessplan

T: 02 725 78 15

E: info@broodbaar.be

U: Monday - Friday 8:00 till 12:30

VAT: BE 0630.932.045

Company number: 0630.932.045

General Conditions

Privacy Policy

Cookie policy

Closing days

Monday 29 July 2024
Tuesday 30 July 2024
Wednesday 31 July 2024
Thursday 1 August 2024
Friday 2 August 2024
Monday 5 August 2024
Tuesday 6 August 2024
Wednesday 7 August 2024
Thursday 8 August 2024
Friday 9 August 2024
Monday 12 August 2024
Tuesday 13 August 2024
Wednesday 14 August 2024
Thursday 15 August 2024
Friday 16 August 2024
Monday 19 August 2024
Tuesday 20 August 2024
Wednesday 21 August 2024
Thursday 22 August 2024
Friday 23 August 2024
Monday 26 August 2024
Tuesday 27 August 2024
Wednesday 28 August 2024
Thursday 29 August 2024
Friday 30 August 2024
Friday 1 November 2024
Monday 11 November 2024
Wednesday 25 December 2024
Wednesday 1 January 2025
Monday 21 April 2025
Thursday 1 May 2025
© 2024 Broodbaar - Contact details, General Conditions, Privacy Policy en Cookie policy.