Broodbaar

Mechelsesteenweg 586C/11
1800 Vilvoorde

Accessplan

T: 02 725 78 15

E: info@broodbaar.be

U: Monday - Friday 8:00 till 12:30

VAT: BE 0630.932.045

Company number: 0630.932.045

General Conditions

Privacy Policy

Cookie policy

Closing days

Wednesday 21 July 2021
Monday 2 August 2021
Tuesday 3 August 2021
Wednesday 4 August 2021
Thursday 5 August 2021
Friday 6 August 2021
Monday 9 August 2021
Tuesday 10 August 2021
Wednesday 11 August 2021
Thursday 12 August 2021
Friday 13 August 2021
Monday 16 August 2021
Tuesday 17 August 2021
Wednesday 18 August 2021
Thursday 19 August 2021
Friday 20 August 2021
Monday 23 August 2021
Tuesday 24 August 2021
Wednesday 25 August 2021
Thursday 26 August 2021
Friday 27 August 2021
Monday 30 August 2021
Tuesday 31 August 2021
Monday 1 November 2021
Thursday 11 November 2021
Monday 18 April 2022
Thursday 26 May 2022
Monday 6 June 2022
© 2021 Broodbaar - Contact details, General Conditions, Privacy Policy en Cookie policy.