Broodbaar

Oude Haachtsesteenweg 99
1831 Diegem

T: 02 725 78 15

E: info@broodbaar.be

U: Monday - Friday 7:30 till 14:00

VAT: BE 0630.932.045

Company number: 0630.932.045

General Conditions

Sluitingsdagen

Monday 2 April 2018
Monday 30 April 2018
Tuesday 1 May 2018
Thursday 10 May 2018
Friday 11 May 2018
Monday 21 May 2018
Wednesday 15 August 2018
Thursday 1 November 2018
Tuesday 25 December 2018
Tuesday 1 January 2019
© 2018 Broodbaar - contact information, conditions & privacy